No Place to Hide


“No Place to Hide” is another breath-holding, edge-of-your-seat novel by Lynette Eason. With non-stop action and true-to-life characters, this novel kept me turning the pages until its conclusion. With riveting suspense, the requisite romance, and a faith-based theme, “No Place to Hide” is the kind of book that has kept Eason on my to-read list.

Whan an old school friend is accused of being a terrorist, Jackie Sellers attempts to contact him and soon finds herself on the run from the same people who want Ian Lockwood dead as well as the FBI. No matter where they attempt to hide, it seems the bad guys are always one step behind them and they certainly mean business. Plenty of action, danger, and drama fill the pages with a nice bit of romance for brief relief of the suspense.

Lynette Eason is one of my go-to suspense authors. Pick up a copy for yourself to discover why.

This book was provided for review by
Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group.


She’ll defend her friend until the bitter end–but is she in over her head?

It’s not every day you see your childhood friend and onetime crush on national news. Jackie Sellers just wishes it were under different circumstances. She can’t believe that Ian Lockwood is wanted in connection with a terrorist plot, and she’s determined to find him and help him clear his name. Unfortunately, she’s not the only one looking for him. The FBI wants him captured. The bad guys want him dead. Ian just wants to stay alive long enough to prove his innocence and prevent a catastrophe.

Lynette Eason delivers nonstop action as Jackie and Ian travel a dangerous road–one that may lead straight to destruction.

Read an excerpt from “No Place to Hide” HERE.

Praise for the series:

“For any reader looking for ‘edge-of-your-seat’ thrills, this series is the perfect gift.”–Suspense Magazine

“Fans of Eason’s and readers of Christian suspense will definitely want to check out this new series. I, for one, cannot wait to get my hands on the next installment.”–Fiction Addict

“An exciting new series with action and thrilling chase scenes.”–RT Book Reviews


Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice series and the Deadly Reunions series, as well as No One to Trust, Nowhere to Turn, and No Place to Hide in the Hidden Identity series. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. She has a master’s degree in education from Converse College and she lives in South Carolina. Learn more at