Join Barbara Cameron for the ‘Seasons in Paradise’ Facebook Party

seasons in paradise- fb event

Sam Stoltzfus left the Amish community and followed his older brother into the Englisch world, walking away from a chance for love. Is there more to Sam’s leaving the Amish community than what he says? Find out in Barbara Cameron’s new book, Seasons in Paradise.

Join Barbara and other readers on Facebook on August 16th for a fun author chat party at 8:00 PM EDT (that’s 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, & 5:00 Pacific)! Barbara will be chatting about Seasons in Paradise, answering your questions about the book and all things Amish fiction, and of course, there will be plenty of fun giveaways and prizes too!

Get your copy of Seasons in Paradise so you’re ready for a fun book discussion. You can order your copy and find out more about the book here.

We hope you can join the fun. Bring your friends who love to read and who love Amish fiction!

Hope to see you on August 16 for Barbara’s Seasons in Paradise Facebook Party!

Join Becky Wade for a Facebook Party May 5

wade event promo - fb

A female bodyguard plus her star NFL client plus danger equals a great recipe for romance! Her One and Only, book four in Becky Wade’s Porter Family novels, releases May 3. To celebrate, Becky is hosting an author chat party on her Facebook page on May 5 at 5 PM PDT/8 PM EDT. Join Becky for an evening of book chat with other bookworms and prizes.

Plus a portion of all pre-sales and sales the release week of Her One and Only will be donated to the Intrepid Fallen Heroes Fund. For more details on how to purchase a copy, click here.

wade 400 - fallen heroes

About the Book

After ten years in the NFL, super star Gray Fowler is accustomed to obsessive fans. But when Gray starts receiving death threats from a stalker, his team hires an executive protection agency to guard him until the culprit is caught. Dealing with bodyguards 24/7 is a headache, especially when one of them is a young, beautiful woman. How can a female half his size possibly protect him better than he can protect himself?

Dru Porter is a former Marine, an expert markswoman, and a black belt–none of which saved her from disaster on her last assignment. In order to rebuild her tarnished reputation, she’s determined to find Gray’s stalker and, since relationships between agents and clients are forbidden, avoid a romantic attachment between herself and the rugged football player with the mysterious past.

Yet every secret that leads Dru closer to the stalker also draws her closer to Gray. As the danger escalates, they’ll survive only if they can learn to trust their lives — and their hearts — to one another.

Learn more and purchase a copy.